Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Last week I mentioned that coupons are a food bloggers friend. Wouldn’t you know that this week my favorite organic Italian food restaurant, Villa-O (Knox-Henderson area), has a LivingSocial coupon for sale! Of course I took advantage of the pay $25 and get $50 worth of food and non-alcoholic drinks deal. The restaurant makes it simple to use the coupon, just show your Smart Phone to the server and they’ll scan it in for you. For those of you that would rather print it out beforehand, that works as well.

I had been waiting on Villa-O to run another one of these specials and now that they have, I wanted to be sure all of my DFW area friends know about it too. It is the featured Dallas deal when you click here (for those of you that don’t have the LivingSocial App). My plan is to use it to try their wonderful brunch menu I keep hearing about…but then again the memory of their delicious turkey meatballs is calling to me.

You can read my review of Villa-O here.

I’d like to know how many of you are taking advantage of the offer. Leave your response in the poll below. Thanks!

